Uttarbanga Unnayan Parshad (UUP)

With the Notification no.76-F/PS(NBD)/11 dt. 23-09-2011, the Uttar Banga Unnayan Parshad has been brought within the purview of North Bengal Development Department. Accordingly the General Body of UUP have been re-constituted. The re-constituted body of Uttarbanga Unnayan Parshad is as follows:-

1.  Chairman
2. Shri Harka Bahadur Chhetri Vice Chairman
3. Shri Arghya Roy Pradhan, MLA Member
4. Shri Khageswar Roy, MLA Member
5. Shri Joakim Baxla Member
6. Shri Baichung Bhutia Member
7. Smt Shanta Chhetri Member
8. Shri Mihir Goswami, MLA Member
9. Smt Mitali Roy, MLA Member
10. Smt Sabitri Mitra Member
11. Janab Toraf Hossain Mondal, MLA Member
12. Janab Hamidul Rahaman, MLA Member
13. Shri Anil Adhikari, MLA Member
10. Principal Secretary,North Bengal Development Department Member Secretary
              Link to India Government                                Link to India Government                                Link to India Government                         Link to India Government